Electro Dragon: change history
Electro Dragon has 1 buff and 1 adjustment in 2 of the 10 patches tracked for Clash Royale; most recent change: 1 buff in Clash Royale: June Balance Changes on Jun 1, 2026.
Last changed (4 months ago) in Clash Royale: June Balance Changes (Jun 1, 2026): Buffed
- Last 30 days
- no changes
- Tracked history
- 1 buff · 1 other change
Details
2 changes across 2 patches. Recorded Mar 4, 2026 to Jun 1, 2026, newest first. Nerf Radar tracks the 10 most recent official updates for Clash Royale, back to Jan 12, 2026, so counts cover that period only. Fixes, additions and removals are counted under other changes.
Alerts: get a push notification when a new patch buffs, nerfs or otherwise changes Electro Dragon. No account or email needed.
On iPhone and iPad, notifications work once you add Nerf Radar to your Home Screen (Share, then Add to Home Screen) and open it from there.
This browser can't show push notifications. Try Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari on a recent version, or use the RSS feed instead.
-
BuffHitpointsElectro Dragon's hitpoints change from 998 to 1049.Hitpoints9981049Direction not stated
Source line
Hitpoints: 998 → 1049 (+5%)
-
AdjustHitpointsElectro Dragon's hitpoints change from 949 to 998.Hitpoints949998Direction not stated
Source line
Hitpoints: 949 → 998 (+5%)
Each step links to the full patch breakdown and to Supercell's official notes. Changes listed under a general heading such as "Bug fixes" are not included here; search to find every mention.