Hero Wizard: change history
Hero Wizard has 1 buff, 1 adjustment and 1 fix in 2 of the 10 patches tracked for Clash Royale; most recent change: 1 adjustment in Clash Royale: September Balance Changes on Sep 23, 2026.
Last changed (4 weeks ago) in Clash Royale: September Balance Changes (Sep 23, 2026): Adjusted
- Last 30 days
- 1 other change
- Tracked history
- 1 buff · 2 other changes
Details
3 changes across 2 patches. Recorded Feb 2, 2026 to Sep 23, 2026, newest first. Nerf Radar tracks the 10 most recent official updates for Clash Royale, back to Jan 12, 2026, so counts cover that period only. Fixes, additions and removals are counted under other changes.
Alerts: get a push notification when a new patch buffs, nerfs or otherwise changes Hero Wizard. No account or email needed.
On iPhone and iPad, notifications work once you add Nerf Radar to your Home Screen (Share, then Add to Home Screen) and open it from there.
This browser can't show push notifications. Try Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari on a recent version, or use the RSS feed instead.
-
AdjustAbility DurationHero Wizard's ability duration changes from 5s to 3.5s.Ability Duration5s3.5sDirection not stated
Source line
Ability Duration: 5s → 3.5s (-30%)
-
FixTornado Crown Tower DamageHero Wizard's tornado crown tower damage changes from 120 to 43.Tornado Crown Tower Damage12043Direction not stated
Source line
Tornado Crown Tower Damage: 120 → 43
BuffHero Wizard: increased tornado pull strength.Source line
Increased Tornado Pull Strength
Each step links to the full patch breakdown and to Supercell's official notes. Changes listed under a general heading such as "Bug fixes" are not included here; search to find every mention.