Three Musketeers: change history
Three Musketeers has 1 buff and 1 nerf in 2 of the 10 patches tracked for Clash Royale; most recent change: 1 buff in Clash Royale: October Balance Changes on Oct 6, 2026.
Last changed (2 weeks ago) in Clash Royale: October Balance Changes (Oct 6, 2026): Buffed
- Last 30 days
- 1 buff
- Tracked history
- 1 buff · 1 nerf
Details
2 changes across 2 patches. Recorded Feb 2, 2026 to Oct 6, 2026, newest first. Nerf Radar tracks the 10 most recent official updates for Clash Royale, back to Jan 12, 2026, so counts cover that period only. Fixes, additions and removals are counted under other changes.
Alerts: get a push notification when a new patch buffs, nerfs or otherwise changes Three Musketeers. No account or email needed.
On iPhone and iPad, notifications work once you add Nerf Radar to your Home Screen (Share, then Add to Home Screen) and open it from there.
This browser can't show push notifications. Try Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari on a recent version, or use the RSS feed instead.
-
BuffHitpointsThree Musketeers' hitpoints change from 883 to 906.Hitpoints883906Direction not stated
Source line
Hitpoints: 883 → 906 (+3%)
-
NerfHit SpeedThree Musketeers' hit speed changes from 1.2s to 1.3s.Hit Speed1.2s1.3sDirection not stated
Source line
Hit Speed: 1.2s → 1.3s (+8%)
Each step links to the full patch breakdown and to Supercell's official notes. Changes listed under a general heading such as "Bug fixes" are not included here; search to find every mention.