Heart of Steel: change history
Heart of Steel has 1 buff, 1 adjustment and 1 removal in 3 of the 11 patches tracked for Teamfight Tactics; most recent change: 1 removal in Teamfight Tactics Patch 18.5 on Oct 20, 2026.
Last changed (yesterday) in Teamfight Tactics Patch 18.5: Removed
- Last 30 days
- 2 other changes
- Tracked history
- 1 buff · 2 other changes
Details
3 changes across 3 patches. Recorded May 27, 2026 to Oct 20, 2026, newest first. Nerf Radar tracks the 11 most recent official updates for Teamfight Tactics, back to May 27, 2026, so counts cover that period only. Fixes, additions and removals are counted under other changes.
Alerts: get a push notification when a new patch buffs, nerfs or otherwise changes Heart of Steel. No account or email needed.
On iPhone and iPad, notifications work once you add Nerf Radar to your Home Screen (Share, then Add to Home Screen) and open it from there.
This browser can't show push notifications. Try Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari on a recent version, or use the RSS feed instead.
-
RemovedHeart of Steel is disabled again due to a bug.
Source line
Re-disabled due to a bug.
-
AdjustMax Health GainHeart of Steel's max health gain increases from 16 to 18.Max Health Gain1618Direction not stated
Source line
Max Health Gain: 16 → 18
-
BuffHealth Per GrowthHeart of Steel's health per Growth increases from 12 to 16.Health Per Growth1216Direction not stated
Source line
Heart of Steel Health Per Growth: 12 → 16
Each step links to the full patch breakdown and to Riot Games's official notes. Changes listed under a general heading such as "Bug fixes" are not included here; search to find every mention.