Electro Giant: change history
Electro Giant has 4 buffs and 1 adjustment in 3 of the 10 patches tracked for Clash Royale; most recent change: 1 buff in Clash Royale: August Balance Changes on Aug 4, 2026.
Last changed (2 months ago) in Clash Royale: August Balance Changes (Aug 4, 2026): Buffed
- Last 30 days
- no changes
- Tracked history
- 4 buffs · 1 other change
Details
5 changes across 3 patches. Recorded May 4, 2026 to Aug 4, 2026, newest first. Nerf Radar tracks the 10 most recent official updates for Clash Royale, back to Jan 12, 2026, so counts cover that period only. Fixes, additions and removals are counted under other changes.
Alerts: get a push notification when a new patch buffs, nerfs or otherwise changes Electro Giant. No account or email needed.
On iPhone and iPad, notifications work once you add Nerf Radar to your Home Screen (Share, then Add to Home Screen) and open it from there.
This browser can't show push notifications. Try Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari on a recent version, or use the RSS feed instead.
-
BuffDamageElectro Giant's damage changes from 163 to 184.Damage163184This is a buff
Source line
Damage: 163 → 184 (+13%)
-
BuffHitpointsElectro Giant's hitpoints change from 3855 to 3952.Hitpoints38553952Direction not stated
Source line
Hitpoints: 3855 → 3952 (+3%)
-
BuffHit SpeedElectro Giant's hit speed changes from 2.1s to 1.8.2.1s→1.8
Source line
Hit Speed: 2.1s → 1.8 (-14%)
BuffFirst Hit SpeedElectro Giant's first hit speed changes from 1.5s to 1s.First Hit Speed1.5s1sDirection not statedSource line
First Hit Speed: 1.5s → 1s (-33%)
AdjustReflected Tower DamageElectro Giant's reflected tower damage changes from 50 to 38.Reflected Tower Damage5038Direction not statedSource line
Reflected Tower Damage: 50 → 38 (-24%)
Each step links to the full patch breakdown and to Supercell's official notes. Changes listed under a general heading such as "Bug fixes" are not included here; search to find every mention.