Killing Frenzy: change history
Killing Frenzy has 3 buffs in 2 of the 11 patches tracked for Teamfight Tactics; most recent change: 2 buffs in Teamfight Tactics Patch 18.4 on Oct 6, 2026.
Last changed (2 weeks ago) in Teamfight Tactics Patch 18.4: Buffed
- Last 30 days
- 2 buffs
- Tracked history
- 3 buffs
Details
3 changes across 2 patches. Recorded Sep 9, 2026 to Oct 6, 2026, newest first. Nerf Radar tracks the 11 most recent official updates for Teamfight Tactics, back to May 27, 2026, so counts cover that period only. Fixes, additions and removals are counted under other changes.
Alerts: get a push notification when a new patch buffs, nerfs or otherwise changes Killing Frenzy. No account or email needed.
On iPhone and iPad, notifications work once you add Nerf Radar to your Home Screen (Share, then Add to Home Screen) and open it from there.
This browser can't show push notifications. Try Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari on a recent version, or use the RSS feed instead.
-
BuffAS on KillKilling Frenzy's AS on kill increase from 115% to 130%.AS on Kill115%130%Direction not stated
Source line
AS on Kill: 115% → 130%
BuffBlossom Upgrade AS on KillKilling Frenzy's Blossom upgrade AS on kill increase from 140% to 160%.Blossom Upgrade AS on Kill140%160%Direction not statedSource line
Blossom Upgrade AS on Kill: 140% → 160%
-
BuffCostKilling Frenzy's cost decreases from 3g to 2g.Cost3g2gThis is a buff
Source line
Killing Frenzy Cost: 3g → 2g
Each step links to the full patch breakdown and to Riot Games's official notes. Changes listed under a general heading such as "Bug fixes" are not included here; search to find every mention.