Nerf Radar › Teamfight Tactics › History › Savings Account
Teamfight Tactics

Savings Account: buffs, nerfs and change history

Savings Account has 2 nerfs in 2 of the 15 patches tracked for Teamfight Tactics; most recent change: 1 nerf in Teamfight Tactics Patch 17.5 on Jun 9, 2026.

Last changed (4 months ago) in Teamfight Tactics Patch 17.5: Nerfed

Last 30 days
no changes
Tracked history
2 nerfs
Details

2 changes across 2 patches. Recorded Apr 28, 2026 to Jun 9, 2026, newest first. Nerf Radar tracks the 15 most recent official updates for Teamfight Tactics, back to Mar 31, 2026, so counts cover that period only. Fixes, additions and removals are counted under other changes.

Alerts: get a push notification when a new patch buffs, nerfs or otherwise changes Savings Account. No account or email needed.

  1. Nerf
    Initial Gold
    Savings Account's initial gold decreases from 4 to 2.
    Initial Gold42Direction not stated
    Source line
    Savings Account Initial Gold: 4 → 2
  2. Nerf
    Gold
    Savings Account's gold decreases from 30 to 25.
    Gold3025Direction not stated
    Source line
    Savings Account Gold: 30 → 25

Each step links to the full patch breakdown and to Riot Games's official notes. Changes listed under a general heading such as "Bug fixes" are not included here; search to find every mention.

Related changes in Teamfight Tactics

Savings Account: frequently asked questions

When was Savings Account last changed in Teamfight Tactics?

Jun 9, 2026, in Teamfight Tactics Patch 17.5: 1 nerf.

Was Savings Account's latest change a buff or a nerf?

The latest recorded change (Jun 9, 2026) was a nerf.

How many times has Savings Account been buffed or nerfed?

0 buffs and 2 nerfs across 2 patches from Apr 28, 2026 to Jun 9, 2026, out of the 15 patches Nerf Radar tracks for Teamfight Tactics.

What were Savings Account's most recent buffs and nerfs?

Jun 9, 2026 (nerf): Savings Account's initial gold decreases from 4 to 2. Apr 28, 2026 (nerf): Savings Account's gold decreases from 30 to 25.

Answers are counted from the official patch notes Nerf Radar tracks for Teamfight Tactics; open any patch above for the source lines.