Nerf Radar › Search
What changed for Blossom?
Search every recorded change across recent official patches: classes, champions, agents, heroes, weapons, items, maps and systems.
16 changes across 2 patches (Sep 22, 2026 to Oct 6, 2026), newest first.
Buff 1Nerf 12Adjust 3
-
BuffAD/APBlossom's AD/AP increases from 12/30/45/50% to 12/30/50/55%.AD/AP12/30/45/50%12/30/50/55%Direction not stated
Source line
AD/AP: 12/30/45/50% → 12/30/50/55%
-
AdjustCharms · Animate Shop DurationAnimate Shop duration on Blossom's Charms decreases from 26s to 24s.Animate Shop Duration26s24sDirection not stated
Source line
Animate Shop Duration: 26s → 24s
NerfCharms · Blaze DamageBlaze damage on Blossom's Charms decreases from 1.5% max Health to 1.25% max Health.1.5% max health→1.25% max healthSource line
Blaze Damage: 1.5% max Health → 1.25% max Health
NerfCharms · Blood Money CostBlood Money cost on Blossom's Charms increases from 1g to 2g.Blood Money Cost1g2gThis is a nerfSource line
Blood Money Cost: 1g → 2g
NerfCharms · Combust DamageCombust damage on Blossom's Charms decreases from 22% to 18%.Combust Damage22%18%This is a nerfSource line
Combust Damage: 22% → 18%
NerfCharms · Curio Cart Bonus GoldCurio Cart bonus gold on Blossom's Charms decreases from 2g to 1g.Curio Cart Bonus Gold2g1gDirection not statedSource line
Curio Cart Bonus Gold: 2g → 1g
9 more changes in this patch →AdjustCharms · Heated Rivalry TakedownsHeated Rivalry Takedowns on Blossom's Charms decrease from 7 to 5.Heated Rivalry Takedowns75Direction not statedSource line
Heated Rivalry Takedowns: 7 → 5
2 changes across 1 patch (Sep 22, 2026), newest first.
Adjust 2
-
AdjustMinimum Wisp Cost to see 4-cost By StageBlossom's Call's minimum Wisp cost to see 4-cost by stage decreases from 15/6/4/0g to 15/5/3/0g.Minimum Wisp Cost to see 4-cost By Stage15/6/4/0g15/5/3/0gDirection not stated
Source line
Blossom's Call Minimum Wisp Cost to see 4-cost By Stage: 15/6/4/0g → 15/5/3/0g
AdjustMinimum Wisp Cost to see 4-cost By StageBlossom's Call's minimum Wisp cost to see 4-cost by stage decreases from X/15/8/5/0 to X/15/8/4/0.X/15/8/5/0→X/15/8/4/0Source line
Blossom's Call Minimum Wisp Cost to see 4-cost By Stage: X/15/8/5/0 → X/15/8/4/0
Other matches
9 more changes in 2 patches, newest first.
Buff
Backrow Star · Blossom Upgrade AS Bonus
Backrow Star's Blossom upgrade AS bonus increases from 115% to 130%.
Blossom Upgrade AS Bonus115%130%Direction not stated
Source line
Blossom Upgrade AS Bonus: 115% → 130%
Nerf
Forest Guide · Blossom Upgrade Cost
Forest Guide's Blossom upgrade cost increases from 4 gold to 5 gold.
4 gold→5 gold
Source line
Blossom Upgrade Cost: 4 gold → 5 gold
Buff
Giant's Growth · Blossom Upgrade HP Increase
Giant's Growth's Blossom upgrade HP increase increases from 750 to 800.
Blossom Upgrade HP Increase750800Direction not stated
Source line
Blossom Upgrade HP Increase: 750 → 800
Buff
Improved Reach · Blossom Upgrade Cost
Improved Reach's Blossom upgrade cost decreases from 2 gold to 1 gold.
2 gold→1 gold
Source line
Blossom Upgrade Cost: 2 gold → 1 gold
Buff
Killing Frenzy · Blossom Upgrade AS on Kill
Killing Frenzy's Blossom upgrade AS on kill increase from 140% to 160%.
Blossom Upgrade AS on Kill140%160%Direction not stated
Source line
Blossom Upgrade AS on Kill: 140% → 160%
Adjust
Stealthy · Blossom Upgrade Duration
Stealthy's Blossom upgrade duration increases from 10s to 12s.
Blossom Upgrade Duration10s12sDirection not stated
Source line
Blossom Upgrade Duration: 10 seconds → 12 seconds
Fix
Bug fixes
Fixed Blossom upgraded Pocket Change giving you the extra 1g when it appeared in your shop rather than when you purchased it.
Source line
Fixed Blossom upgraded Pocket Change giving you the extra 1g when it appeared in your shop rather than when you purchased it
Fix
Bug fixes
Blossom Polymorph Wisps no longer prioritized fielded champions over benched champions.
Source line
Blossom Polymorph Wisps no longer prioritized fielded champions over benched champions
Fix
Bug fixes
Blossom empowered Essence Theft now properly displays its 1g gold cost.
Source line
Blossom empowered Essence Theft now properly displays its 1g gold cost