Goblinstein: change history
Goblinstein has 2 nerfs and 2 adjustments in 2 of the 10 patches tracked for Clash Royale; most recent change: 1 nerf in Clash Royale: September Balance Changes on Sep 23, 2026.
Last changed (4 weeks ago) in Clash Royale: September Balance Changes (Sep 23, 2026): Nerfed
- Last 30 days
- 1 nerf
- Tracked history
- 2 nerfs · 2 other changes
Details
4 changes across 2 patches. Recorded Aug 4, 2026 to Sep 23, 2026, newest first. Nerf Radar tracks the 10 most recent official updates for Clash Royale, back to Jan 12, 2026, so counts cover that period only. Fixes, additions and removals are counted under other changes.
Alerts: get a push notification when a new patch buffs, nerfs or otherwise changes Goblinstein. No account or email needed.
On iPhone and iPad, notifications work once you add Nerf Radar to your Home Screen (Share, then Add to Home Screen) and open it from there.
This browser can't show push notifications. Try Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari on a recent version, or use the RSS feed instead.
-
NerfAbility DurationGoblinstein's ability duration changes from 4s to 3.5s.Ability Duration4s3.5sDirection not stated
Source line
Ability Duration: 4s → 3.5s (-13%)
-
NerfMonster HitpointsGoblinstein's Monster hitpoints change from 2385 to 2240.Monster Hitpoints23852240Direction not stated
Source line
Monster Hitpoints: 2385 → 2240 (-6%)
AdjustDoctor DamageGoblinstein's Doctor damage changes from 92 to 135.Doctor Damage92135Direction not statedSource line
Doctor Damage: 92 → 135 (+47%)
AdjustAbility Damage per SecondGoblinstein's ability damage per Second changes from 214 to 188.Ability Damage per Second214188Direction not statedSource line
Ability Damage per Second: 214 → 188 (-12%)
Each step links to the full patch breakdown and to Supercell's official notes. Changes listed under a general heading such as "Bug fixes" are not included here; search to find every mention.