Hero Tombstone: change history
Hero Tombstone has 3 buffs and 2 adjustments in 2 of the 10 patches tracked for Clash Royale; most recent change: 2 adjustments in Clash Royale: August Balance Changes on Aug 4, 2026.
Last changed (2 months ago) in Clash Royale: August Balance Changes (Aug 4, 2026): Adjusted
- Last 30 days
- no changes
- Tracked history
- 3 buffs · 2 other changes
Details
5 changes across 2 patches. Recorded Jul 6, 2026 to Aug 4, 2026, newest first. Nerf Radar tracks the 10 most recent official updates for Clash Royale, back to Jan 12, 2026, so counts cover that period only. Fixes, additions and removals are counted under other changes.
Alerts: get a push notification when a new patch buffs, nerfs or otherwise changes Hero Tombstone. No account or email needed.
On iPhone and iPad, notifications work once you add Nerf Radar to your Home Screen (Share, then Add to Home Screen) and open it from there.
This browser can't show push notifications. Try Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari on a recent version, or use the RSS feed instead.
-
AdjustDamageHero Tombstone's damage changes from 320 to 422.Damage320422Direction not stated
Source line
Damage: 320 → 422 (+32%)
AdjustHitpointsHero Tombstone's hitpoints change from 4044 to 4224.Hitpoints40444224Direction not statedSource line
Hitpoints: 4044 → 4224
-
BuffAbility CostHero Tombstone's ability cost changes from 6 Elixir to 5 Elixir.6 Elixir→5 Elixir
Source line
Ability Cost: 6 Elixir → 5 Elixir
BuffContinuously Spawned SkeletonsHero Tombstone's Continuously Spawned Skeletons change from 2 to 0.Continuously Spawned Skeletons20Direction not statedSource line
Continuously Spawned Skeletons: 2 → 0
BuffHitpointsHero Tombstone's hitpoints change from 3379 to 4044.Hitpoints33794044Direction not statedSource line
Hitpoints: 3379 → 4044 (+20%)
Each step links to the full patch breakdown and to Supercell's official notes. Changes listed under a general heading such as "Bug fixes" are not included here; search to find every mention.