Rune Giant: change history
Rune Giant has 1 buff and 2 adjustments in 2 of the 10 patches tracked for Clash Royale; most recent change: 2 adjustments in Clash Royale: August Balance Changes on Aug 4, 2026.
Last changed (2 months ago) in Clash Royale: August Balance Changes (Aug 4, 2026): Adjusted
- Last 30 days
- no changes
- Tracked history
- 1 buff · 2 other changes
Details
3 changes across 2 patches. Recorded Jun 1, 2026 to Aug 4, 2026, newest first. Nerf Radar tracks the 10 most recent official updates for Clash Royale, back to Jan 12, 2026, so counts cover that period only. Fixes, additions and removals are counted under other changes.
Alerts: get a push notification when a new patch buffs, nerfs or otherwise changes Rune Giant. No account or email needed.
On iPhone and iPad, notifications work once you add Nerf Radar to your Home Screen (Share, then Add to Home Screen) and open it from there.
This browser can't show push notifications. Try Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari on a recent version, or use the RSS feed instead.
-
AdjustHitpointsRune Giant's hitpoints change from 2662 to 2816.Hitpoints26622816Direction not stated
Source line
Hitpoints: 2662 → 2816 (+6%)
AdjustEnchantment Cast TimeRune Giant's Enchantment cast time changes from 1s to 0s.Enchantment Cast Time1s0sDirection not statedSource line
Enchantment Cast Time: 1sec → 0sec
-
BuffDamageRune Giant's damage changes from 120 to 153.Damage120153This is a buff
Source line
Damage: 120 → 153 (+28%)
Each step links to the full patch breakdown and to Supercell's official notes. Changes listed under a general heading such as "Bug fixes" are not included here; search to find every mention.