Radiant Hand of Justice: change history
Radiant Hand of Justice has 2 buffs in 2 of the 11 patches tracked for Teamfight Tactics; most recent change: 1 buff in Teamfight Tactics Patch 18.2 on Sep 9, 2026.
Last changed (6 weeks ago) in Teamfight Tactics Patch 18.2: Buffed
- Last 30 days
- no changes
- Tracked history
- 2 buffs
Details
2 changes across 2 patches. Recorded Aug 25, 2026 to Sep 9, 2026, newest first. Nerf Radar tracks the 11 most recent official updates for Teamfight Tactics, back to May 27, 2026, so counts cover that period only. Fixes, additions and removals are counted under other changes.
Alerts: get a push notification when a new patch buffs, nerfs or otherwise changes Radiant Hand of Justice. No account or email needed.
On iPhone and iPad, notifications work once you add Nerf Radar to your Home Screen (Share, then Add to Home Screen) and open it from there.
This browser can't show push notifications. Try Chrome, Edge, Firefox or Safari on a recent version, or use the RSS feed instead.
-
BuffBase OmnivampRadiant Hand of Justice's base Omnivamp increases from 24% to 30%.Base Omnivamp24%30%Direction not stated
Source line
Radiant Hand of Justice Base Omnivamp: 24% → 30%
-
BuffAD/APRadiant Hand of Justice's AD/AP increases from 30 to 35.AD/AP3035Direction not stated
Source line
Radiant Hand of Justice AD/AP: 30 → 35
Each step links to the full patch breakdown and to Riot Games's official notes. Changes listed under a general heading such as "Bug fixes" are not included here; search to find every mention.